Change mpicalc to use Libgcrypt and install it.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 15:51:30 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 16:17:29 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit1d23040b659661b4086c079cb9fd5f37189a7020
tree302cd303370b78087426b3bcf5d1e692acbc9f9a
parent603fe44ef4eb44836f0eb472a1aaabbcfa2819c2
Change mpicalc to use Libgcrypt and install it.

* src/mpicalc.c: Make use of gcry_ functions.
(MPICALC_VERSION): New.  Set to 2.0.
(strusage): Remove.
(scan_mpi): New.  Replaces mpi_fromstr.
(print_mpi): New.  Replaces mpi_print.
(my_getc): New.
(print_help): New.
(main): Use simple option parser and print version info.
* src/Makefile.am (bin_PROGRAMS): Add mpicalc.
(mpicalc_SOURCES, mpicalc_CFLAGS, mpicalc_LDADD): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/Makefile.am
src/mpicalc.c