longlong.h on mips with clang
authorVladimir 'φ-coder/phcoder' Serbinenko <phcoder@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 04:24:44 +0000 (05:24 +0100)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:52:00 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commit1ecbd0bca31d462719a2a6590c1d03244e76ef89
tree7076c84ce4d898ff6c83dbd52443ea50a59ac1ab
parent3ef21e7e1b8003db9792155044db95f9d9ced184
longlong.h on mips with clang

* mpi/longlong.h [__mips__]: Use C-language version with clang.
--
clang doesn't recognise =l / =h assembly operand specifiers but apparently
handles C version well.

[jk: add changelog, rebase on libgcrypt repository, reformat changed line so it
 does not go over 80 characters]
Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
mpi/longlong.h