Few updates to documentation
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 16:57:15 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:21:47 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commit28de6f9e16e386018e81a9cdaee596be7616ccab
tree24027b76be1f83f5b54a63180568977c571dd388
parent92ad19873562cfce7bcc4a0b5aed8195d8284cfc
Few updates to documentation

* doc/gcrypt.text: Add mention of new 'intel-fast-shld' hw feature
flag; Add mention of x86 RDRAND support in rndhw.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
doc/gcrypt.texi