ecc: input validation on ECDH.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:41:41 +0000 (08:41 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 07:29:13 +0000 (16:29 +0900)
commit28eb424e4427b320ec1c9c4ce56af25d495230bd
tree4ec88002a0418725b11e00ae789e22b98bc2f6cc
parentdf3cfdb32c332b57822d54040fc911bcb0594acb
ecc: input validation on ECDH.

* cipher/ecc.c (ecc_decrypt_raw): Validate the point.
cipher/ecc.c