sexp: Add function gcry_sexp_nth_buffer.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 13:54:03 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 14:11:33 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit2d3e8d4d9562d666420aadd9ffa8ac0456a1cd91
tree6224adae582f6ce78217432aacdd11462e1ccab8
parent41e1a90fcf222affb4a06e50bdacd65f9a6797cf
sexp: Add function gcry_sexp_nth_buffer.

* src/sexp.c (gcry_sexp_nth_buffer): New.
* src/visibility.c, src/visibility.h: Add function wrapper.
* src/libgcrypt.vers, src/libgcrypt.def: Add to API.
* src/gcrypt.h.in: Add prototype.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/libgcrypt.def
src/libgcrypt.vers
src/sexp.c
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h