AES-KW: fix in-place encryption
authorStephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 21:24:37 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:15:13 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commit330ec66e0babdabb658dc7d6db78f37b2a1b996e
tree4510ea4406311b354e8ddee30fac352a04165c14
parent617f5e746f8295cc36d1002c8c53edc95d04d0f6
AES-KW: fix in-place encryption

* cipher/cipher-aeswrap.c: move memmove call before KW IV setting
--

In case AES-KW in-place encryption is performed, the plaintext must be
moved to the correct destination location before the first semiblock of
the destination buffer is modified. Without the patch, the first
semiblock of the plaintext is overwritten with a6a6a6a6a6a6a6a6.

Signed-off-by: Stephan Mueller <smueller@chronox.de>
cipher/cipher-aeswrap.c