Add some documentation for GCM mode
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 14:48:42 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit332da0ed7c8fab6c2bee841c94d8364c2ab4e30d
tree3e4f7d62ba6cc10fe0f384848577c90d1d85dfd9
parent90cce18b9eced4f412ceeec5bcae18c4493322df
Add some documentation for GCM mode

* doc/gcrypt.texi: Add mention of GCM mode.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
doc/gcrypt.texi