Change AES bulk CTR encryption selftest use new selftest helper function
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Wed, 22 May 2013 11:11:04 +0000 (14:11 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:42:35 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commit3637bdbb5f30a5e06745d448a6a8ad00e5cdd740
treec83409465b66db795b2bec6928d6cadbc65ab074
parenteed4042fa028b3f73bad6a768f5b0a82f642e545
Change AES bulk CTR encryption selftest use new selftest helper function

* cipher/rinjdael.c: (selftest_ctr_128): Change to use new selftest
helper function.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael.c