Make build_revision shorter for W32 use
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 12:49:04 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit37810e520dba6fcb9da5a13bc6fdba9076cfe0f2
tree40fcde0395f0b2b98e13585ab7f05ad259707366
parente56e1ded234f73a3c6286fb2b3cc652d8ebabbfa
Make build_revision shorter for W32 use
ChangeLog
configure.ac
src/libgcrypt.m4