Update documentation for 'gcry_sexp_extract_param'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:35:37 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:58:04 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit4051fe7fec6ffdc7a2f5c3856665478866991ee7
tree80c821d5bf14b52225c6ed8abcc0c4df2c7daf6f
parentfcf4358a7a7ba8d32bf385ea99ced5f47cbd3ae2
Update documentation for 'gcry_sexp_extract_param'.

* doc/gcrypt.texi (gcry_sexp_extract_param): Mention that all MIPs
must be set to NULL first, and document how the function behaves in
case of errors.
* src/sexp.c (_gcry_sexp_extract_param): Likewise.
* src/gcrypt.h.in (gcry_sexp_extract_param): Copy the comment from
'_gcry_sexp_extract_param'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/sexp.c