Add limited implementation of GOST 28147-89 cipher
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 09:28:48 +0000 (13:28 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:46:00 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commit56b5949f71f501744998f5ebc12488ebf6f1c0b5
treedb7cf299f646bb52d1d47639e60797576186b97d
parent63cd3474425cb5a7ec4d1a56be15b248ecda4680
Add limited implementation of GOST 28147-89 cipher

* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRY_CIPHER_GOST28147): New.
* cipher/gost.h, cipher/gost28147.c: New.
* configure.ac (available_ciphers): Add gost28147.
* src/cipher.h: Add gost28147 definitions.
* cipher/cipher.c: Register gost28147.
* tests/basic.c (check_ciphers): Enable simple test for gost28147.
* doc/gcrypt.texi: document GCRY_CIPHER_GOST28147.

--

Add a very basic implementation of GOST 28147-89 cipher: from modes
defined in standard only ECB and CFB are supported, sbox is limited
to the "test variant" as provided in GOST 34.11-94.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/cipher.c
cipher/gost.h [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/gost28147.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/cipher.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
tests/basic.c