Update NEWS
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:07:50 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:58:55 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commit5d41e1a1216c4b341bc737d7fe91438676a5c361
treeb43e09a3cd4c672a176a1c296470a38591760276
parent79fe55c36996627a4856e2af280c1bf98f66f170
Update NEWS

--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
NEWS