gost28147: support GCRYCTL_SET_SBOX
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:48:31 +0000 (22:48 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:42:35 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit5ee35a04362c94e680ef3633fa83b72e0aee8626
treedba5dbfb5b18206d9a45e2b8243f5f257ee31fad
parentfb074d113fcbf66a5c20592625cb19051f3430f5
gost28147: support GCRYCTL_SET_SBOX

cipher/gost28147.c (gost_set_extra_info, gost_set_sbox): New.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gost28147.c