Restructure pss_encode to match the description in rfc-3447.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:18:42 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:20:05 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit5ff191d09d2ab8333c7149b7e68efee672e68c35
tree2093917f8bb4762edc149255918f12b1b8c9f63c
parent44393d7959758e5298b0238dca26ff8f17635e6b
Restructure pss_encode to match the description in rfc-3447.
cipher/ChangeLog
cipher/pubkey.c