Make gpg-error replacement defines more robust.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:09:42 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:11:32 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit6540b84a6e9113813e7e49e3ad2024d4a0073300
treef0938b97cba75ba9a34c3eec6bf149abaa383992
parent3544fa8aa63bef9a35abf236e9376191b5ec206b
Make gpg-error replacement defines more robust.

* configure.ac (AH_BOTTOM): Move GPG_ERR_ replacement defines to ...
* src/gcrypt-int.h: new file.
* src/visibility.h, src/cipher.h: Replace gcrypt.h by gcrypt-int.h.
* tests/: Ditto for all test files.
--

Defining newer gpg-error codes in config.h was not a good idea,
because config.h is usually included before gpg-error.h and thus
gpg-error.h would be double defines to lead to faulty code there like

  typedef enum
    {
      [...]
      191 = 191,
      [...]
    };
25 files changed:
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am
src/cipher.h
src/gcrypt-int.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/visibility.h
tests/aeswrap.c
tests/basic.c
tests/benchmark.c
tests/curves.c
tests/fips186-dsa.c
tests/fipsdrv.c
tests/hmac.c
tests/keygen.c
tests/keygrip.c
tests/mpitests.c
tests/pkcs1v2.c
tests/prime.c
tests/pubkey.c
tests/random.c
tests/rsacvt.c
tests/t-kdf.c
tests/t-mpi-bit.c
tests/t-mpi-point.c
tests/tsexp.c
tests/version.c