Enable AMD64 CAST5 implementation on WIN64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 5 May 2015 17:46:10 +0000 (20:46 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 14 May 2015 10:43:59 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit6a6646df80386204675d8b149ab60e74d7ca124c
treeb32a64d63a8e8baa2ebc9f4dd476ec0625563f2e
parent9a4fb3709864bf3e3918800d44ff576590cd4e92
Enable AMD64 CAST5 implementation on WIN64

* cipher/cast5-amd64.S: Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(RIP): Remove.
(GET_EXTERN_POINTER): Use 'leaq' version on WIN64.
(ELF): New macro to mask lines with ELF specific commands.
* cipher/cast5.c (USE_AMD64_ASM): Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
[HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS] (call_sysv_fn): New.
(do_encrypt_block, do_decrypt_block)
[HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS]: Call assembly
function through 'call_sysv_fn'.
(cast5_amd64_ctr_enc, cast5_amd64_cbc_dec)
(cast5_amd64_cfb_dec): New wrapper functions for bulk
assembly functions.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cast5-amd64.S
cipher/cast5.c