Use memset instead of setting buffers byte by byte
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 18:43:46 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 18:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commit6f2391d2df029b0e1a4e5dde17c3d97cc594a1c7
treeb22aa0eedf3ea53191ecead1c3edd077dded816b
parent4db6d8796c0d95ab89e9ad69336509b604b957cd
Use memset instead of setting buffers byte by byte

* cipher/cipher-ccm.c (do_cbc_mac): Replace buffer setting loop with memset call.
* cipher/cipher-gcm.c (do_ghash_buf): Ditto.
* cipher/poly1305.c (poly1305_final): Ditto.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher-ccm.c
cipher/cipher-gcm.c
cipher/poly1305.c