mpi: Use BSD syntax for x86_64-apple-darwin
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:12:52 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:16:35 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit71939faa7c54e7b4b28d115e748a85f134876a02
tree388192fbd36afd5cab7796f46b183c151e572297
parenta17c29844b63e9e869f7855d901bc9d859234ead
mpi: Use BSD syntax for x86_64-apple-darwin

* mpi/config.links: Add case for x86_64-apple-darwin.
--

Suggested by gniibe on 2014-04-24.
mpi/config.links