Update PBKDF2 tests with GOST R 34.11-94 test cases
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:45:07 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit7533b2ad46f42e98d9dba52e88e79c0311d2d3b7
tree921940d15424980a12094eef083f8f1c758c969a
parent25d6af77e2336b5979ddbe8b90978fe5b61dfaf9
Update PBKDF2 tests with GOST R 34.11-94 test cases

* tests/t-kdf.c (check_pbkdf2): Add MD_GOSTR3411_CP test cases.

--
TC26 (Technical Comitee for standardization "Cryptography and security
mechanisms") published a document with test vectors for PBKDF2 used
with GOST R 34.11-94 message digest function.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
tests/t-kdf.c