Tweak Camellia-AVX key-setup for small speed-up
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 13:48:32 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:27:20 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commit77922a82c3f2e30eca04511fa5a355208349c657
tree50ff9f8e851e2c22d7b60cc3a1d85058c3c298c1
parentb49cd64aaaff2e5488a84665362ef7150683226c
Tweak Camellia-AVX key-setup for small speed-up

* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S (camellia_f): Merge S-function output
rotation with P-function.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S