gost28147: use bufhelp helpers
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:48:35 +0000 (22:48 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 08:45:52 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit7aeba6c449169926076df83b01ddbfa6b41fe411
treee8889cab0c17f84e976b10218c0401195635020b
parentb78d504fa8745b8b04589acbbcf7dd5fe9279d13
gost28147: use bufhelp helpers

* cipher/gost28147.c (gost_setkey, gost_encrypt_block, gost_decrypt_block):
  use buf_get_le32/buf_put_le32 helpers.

--
On my box this boosts GOST 28147-89 speed from 36 MiB/s up to 44.5 MiB/s.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/gost28147.c