Changed ecdh parameter names and fixed MPI allocation.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:35:08 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 31 Jan 2011 14:38:57 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit7cb0d357f1564b2ba3fdde707bd9ee7272059d5b
tree92ef9affffaa59c5d4adfc6f134900a6c925962c
parent0b1d70dcd6b81b1bc10f574e1b34ac7723e245a2
Changed ecdh parameter names and fixed MPI allocation.
NEWS
cipher/ChangeLog
cipher/ecc.c
cipher/pubkey.c
src/ChangeLog
src/sexp.c