random: Use our symbol name pattern also for drbg functions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:24:47 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit7cf3c929331133e4381dbceac53d3addd921c929
tree237da9f486a94700da3c9711151ee26b034c1ee4
parente49b3f2c10e012509b5930c0df4d6df378d3b9f4
random: Use our symbol name pattern also for drbg functions.

* random/random-drbg.c: Rename global functions from _gcry_drbg_*
to _gcry_rngdrbg_*.
* random/random.c: Adjust for this change.
* src/global.c: Ditto.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
random/rand-internal.h
random/random-drbg.c
random/random.c
random/random.h
src/global.c