Fix typo in search_oid
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:39:56 +0000 (00:39 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:44:02 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
commit7edcb574d8d6dffb6e234c2ba1996a9a04923859
tree43ae532234e9524da642616a21cdb9718bd65582
parent653b58cb5e85511b6c04c3f85ef3e372c2e9f74f
Fix typo in search_oid

* cipher/md.c (search_oid): Invert condition on oid comparison.

--
Function stricmp() returns 0 in case strings match, so proper condition
that checks for matching OID strings should be if (!stricmp(...))

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/md.c