Add bulk OCB for Twofish AMD64 implementation
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:52:34 +0000 (21:52 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 08:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0300)
commit7f6804c37c4b41d85fb26aa723b1c41e4a3cf278
tree586b8d3f5af239e7161e87578c27869ac0b693c9
parentbb088c6b1620504fdc79e89af27c2bf3fb02b4b4
Add bulk OCB for Twofish AMD64 implementation

* cipher/cipher.c (_gcry_cipher_open_internal): Setup OCB bulk
functions for Twofish.
* cipher/twofish-amd64.S: Add OCB assembly functions.
* cipher/twofish.c (_gcry_twofish_amd64_ocb_enc)
(_gcry_twofish_amd64_ocb_dec, _gcry_twofish_amd64_ocb_auth): New
prototypes.
(call_sysv_fn5, call_sysv_fn6, twofish_amd64_ocb_enc)
(twofish_amd64_ocb_dec, twofish_amd64_ocb_auth, get_l)
(_gcry_twofish_ocb_crypt, _gcry_twofish_ocb_auth): New.
* src/cipher.h (_gcry_twofish_ocb_crypt)
(_gcry_twofish_ocb_auth): New.
* tests/basic.c (check_ocb_cipher): Add test-vector for Twofish.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher.c
cipher/twofish-amd64.S
cipher/twofish.c
src/cipher.h
tests/basic.c