ecc: Fix initialization of EC context.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:19:32 +0000 (09:19 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 00:25:19 +0000 (09:25 +0900)
commit7fbdb99b8c56360adfd1fb4e7f4c95e0f8aa34de
treea545a30fbfe5c3b649091076473dd4d5571d1121
parent5e5d3b90e22a3caa6b48af3b5582d800a9fb73ad
ecc: Fix initialization of EC context.

* cipher/ecc.c (test_ecdh_only_keys, ecc_generate)
(ecc_check_secret_key, ecc_encrypt_raw, ecc_decrypt_raw): Initialize
by _gcry_mpi_ec_p_internal_new should carry FLAGS.

--
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
cipher/ecc.c