Refactor the ECC code into 3 files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 13:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit800d4e01376d52a94a157b53978c7c3f957fc476
tree729aa54f2b501dedabacb3eed100ab3b668aedf9
parent040aa7688296e93659cb32ca31e9a001a6ab1edd
Refactor the ECC code into 3 files.

* cipher/ecc-common.h, cipher/ecc-curves.c, cipher/ecc-misc.c: New.
* cipher/Makefile.am (EXTRA_libcipher_la_SOURCES): Add new files.
* configure.ac (GCRYPT_PUBKEY_CIPHERS): Add new .c files.
* cipher/ecc.c (curve_aliases, ecc_domain_parms_t, domain_parms)
(scanval): Move to ecc-curves.c.
(fill_in_curve): Move to ecc-curve.c as _gcry_ecc_fill_in_curve.
(ecc_get_curve): Move to ecc-curve.c as _gcry_ecc_get_curve.
(_gcry_mpi_ec_ec2os): Move to ecc-misc.c.
(ec2os): Move to ecc-misc.c as _gcry_ecc_ec2os.
(os2ec): Move to ecc-misc.c as _gcry_ecc_os2ec.
(point_set): Move as inline function to ecc-common.h.
(_gcry_ecc_curve_free): Move to ecc-misc.c as _gcry_ecc_curve_free.
(_gcry_ecc_curve_copy): Move to ecc-misc.c as _gcry_ecc_curve_copy.
(mpi_from_keyparam, point_from_keyparam): Move to ecc-curves.c.
(_gcry_mpi_ec_new): Move to ecc-curves.c.
(ecc_get_param): Move to ecc-curves.c as _gcry_ecc_get_param.
(ecc_get_param_sexp): Move to ecc-curves.c as _gcry_ecc_get_param_sexp.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/ecc-common.h [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/ecc-curves.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/ecc-misc.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/ecc.c
configure.ac