Add --disable-hwf for basic tests
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 May 2015 12:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 May 2015 12:06:58 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commit839a3bbe2bb045139223b32753d656cc6c3d4669
tree7e35e94e9ae8613d05211d694ef4b4d0acac515d
parent9f086ffa43f2507b9d17522a0a2e394cb273baf8
Add --disable-hwf for basic tests

* tests/basic.c (main): Add handling for '--disable-hwf'.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
tests/basic.c