Add a function to retrieve algorithm used by MAC handler
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 08:37:11 +0000 (12:37 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 09:40:30 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit8439a379c86ef1088465ea70ac10840759a1638e
treedda6a6addc52283111b88105e693203d405ff059
parent36c9e0e4eb4f935da90df1c8df484d1940bda5eb
Add a function to retrieve algorithm used by MAC handler

* cipher/mac.c (_gcry_mac_get_algo): New function, returns used algo.
* src/visibility.c (gcry_mac_get_algo): New wrapper.
* src/visibility.h: Hanlde gcry_mac_get_algo.
* src/gcrypt-int.h (_gcry_mac_get_algo): New.
* src/gcrypt.h.in (gcry_mac_get_algo): New.
* src/libgcrypt.def (gcry_mac_get_algo): New.
* src/libgcrypt.vers (gcry_mac_get_algo): New.
* doc/gcrypt.texi: Document gcry_mac_get_algo.
* tests/basic.c (check_one_mac): Verify gcry_mac_get_algo.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/mac.c
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/gcrypt-int.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/libgcrypt.def
src/libgcrypt.vers
src/visibility.c
src/visibility.h
tests/basic.c