Add the SCRYPT KDF function
authorChristian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 14:12:16 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 14:50:45 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit855b1a8f81b5a3b5b31d0c3c303675425f58a5af
tree392592213aa025cc184166dae23bfca4494cdd13
parent02e8344d3803b80b74bc9b56d718304a6588bc14
Add the SCRYPT KDF function

* scrypt.c, scrypt.h: New files.
* memxor.c, memxor.h: New files.
* cipher/Makefile.am: Add new files.
* cipher/kdf.c (gcry_kdf_derive): Support GCRY_KDF_SCRYPT.
* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRY_KDF_SCRYPT): New.
--

Signed-off-by: Christian Grothoff <christian@grothoff.org>
I added the ChangeLog entry and the missing signed-off line.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/kdf.c
cipher/memxor.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/memxor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/scrypt.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/scrypt.h [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/gcrypt.h.in