tests/aeswrap: add in-place encryption/decryption testing
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 19:54:20 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:16:52 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
commit885f031fbd17abc1c0fedbb98df22823b647fc11
treeac1a7bb79b11f046857fc79a4594cf74e30a3154
parent330ec66e0babdabb658dc7d6db78f37b2a1b996e
tests/aeswrap: add in-place encryption/decryption testing

* tests/aeswrap.c (check): Rename to...
(check_one): ...this and add in-place testing.
(check): New.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
tests/aeswrap.c