Fix reseting cipher in OCB mode
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 May 2015 11:32:36 +0000 (14:32 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 1 May 2015 12:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0300)
commit88842cbc68beb4f73c87fdbcb74182cba818f789
treedd2df24fee79772e9ff6ee0999382dcaba30e176
parent124dfce7c5a2d9405fa2b2832e91ac1267943830
Fix reseting cipher in OCB mode

* cipher/cipher.c (cipher_reset): Setup default taglen for OCB after
clearing state.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/cipher.c