Add GCRYCTL_SET_ENFORCED_FIPS_FLAG command.
authorTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 12:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 14:11:37 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit90e49a11733bfba9c3c505ac487282d35757f682
tree7c4696e2ced4e66469095885bef94bef23efd112
parent70cca617ed75ea292e1fed769114dda5cc1d76f1
Add GCRYCTL_SET_ENFORCED_FIPS_FLAG command.

* doc/gcrypt.texi: Add documentation of the new command.
* src/fips.c (_gcry_enforced_fips_mode): Report the enforced fips mode
only when fips mode is enabled.
(_gcry_set_enforced_fips_mode): New function.
* src/g10lib.h: Add the _gcry_set_enforced_fips_mode prototype.
* src/gcrypt.h.in: Add the GCRYCTL_SET_ENFORCED_FIPS_FLAG.
* src/global.c (_gcry_vcontrol): Handle the new command.
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/fips.c
src/g10lib.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/global.c