Fix static build on AMD64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 08:55:19 +0000 (11:55 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 08:56:21 +0000 (11:56 +0300)
commit90fdf25f0dcc5feac7195ede55bd15948a11363e
tree3cdb51feafe58002f4f5583a45bc0f982cdf4c29
parent38a038a135d82231eff9d84f1ae3c4a25c6a5e75
Fix static build on AMD64

* cipher/rijndael-amd64.S: Correct 'RIP' macro for non-PIC build.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/rijndael-amd64.S