doc: Clarify the value range of the use-rsa-e parameter.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:29:10 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
commit92fd86e9956ef3fea51d72495fd0da09522e57a1
tree3b3b81d23fbb1aadf3457b0878f7c9dd434a62c4
parent0b3ec359e2279c3b46b171372b1b7733bba20cd7
doc: Clarify the value range of the use-rsa-e parameter.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/sexp.c