cipher: Fix error handling.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:00:16 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 16:34:56 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit940dc8adc034a6c6c38742f6bfd7d837a532d537
treed7b7af947ee35c7862a19e81cdda5a6b32dc324e
parent6571a64331839d7d952292163afbf34c8bef62e0
cipher: Fix error handling.

* cipher/cipher.c (_gcry_cipher_ctl): Fix error handling.
--
Found using the Clang Static Analyzer.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
cipher/cipher.c