Camellia: fix compiler warning
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 18:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 17:28:26 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commit9816ae9d9931b75e4fdc9a5be10e6af447132313
tree92f4b1cbcb0f42abb8c2be689f21cbbdc7ad7a29
parent77922a82c3f2e30eca04511fa5a355208349c657
Camellia: fix compiler warning

* cipher/camellia-glue.c (camellia_setkey): Use braces around empty if
statement.
--

Patch silences following warning:

 camellia-glue.c: In function 'camellia_setkey':
 camellia-glue.c:183:5: warning: suggest braces around empty body in an 'if' statement [-Wempty-body]

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki-fi>
cipher/camellia-glue.c