Enable AMD64 Camellia implementations on WIN64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 14 May 2015 10:33:07 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 14 May 2015 10:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commit9a4fb3709864bf3e3918800d44ff576590cd4e92
treef5d7b5ea5a7117d5871f8e598e71b921e6d96caa
parente05682093ffb003b589a697428d918d755ac631d
Enable AMD64 Camellia implementations on WIN64

* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S: Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(ELF): New macro to mask lines with ELF specific commands.
* cipher/camellia-aesni-avx2-amd64.S: Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(ELF): New macro to mask lines with ELF specific commands.
* cipher/camellia-glue.c (USE_AESNI_AVX, USE_AESNI_AVX2): Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
[USE_AESNI_AVX ||¬†USE_AESNI_AVX2] (ASM_FUNC_ABI, ASM_EXTRA_STACK): New.
(_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_ctr_enc, _gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_cbc_dec)
(_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_cfb_dec, _gcry_camellia_aesni_avx_keygen)
(_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx2_ctr_enc, _gcry_camellia_aesni_avx2_cbc_dec)
(_gcry_camellia_aesni_avx2_cfb_dec): Add ASM_FUNC_ABI.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx-amd64.S
cipher/camellia-aesni-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/camellia-glue.c