ecc-gost: Add missing include
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:20:55 +0000 (12:20 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 09:22:32 +0000 (12:22 +0300)
commit9ce54e5b512418ddf45ce18f2cbd48cdced779f5
treef24b87b554cb1c8925d09de3a3be2fa0a4e7d5f9
parent54df6fcd806f8c150cffe6cc09925bb8b638bb5b
ecc-gost: Add missing include

* ecc-gost.c: Include "pubkey-internal.h".
--

Patch fixes compiler warning:

ecc-gost.c: In function '_gcry_ecc_gost_sign':
ecc-gost.c:95:11: warning: implicit declaration of function '_gcry_dsa_gen_k' [-Wimplicit-function-declaration]
           k = _gcry_dsa_gen_k (skey->E.n, GCRY_STRONG_RANDOM);
           ^

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/ecc-gost.c