chacha20/AVX2: check for ENABLE_AVX2_SUPPORT instead of HAVE_GCC_INLINE_ASM_AVX2
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:11:33 +0000 (20:11 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Mon, 12 May 2014 17:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
commita3062db748f272e0f7346e1ed9e0bf7ed61a4eae
treee1a8ff1c8a6e972ddd252c6e4742fec951a9a06a
parenta7d9eeeba632b7eb4a5b15ff17f6565181642f3c
chacha20/AVX2: check for ENABLE_AVX2_SUPPORT instead of HAVE_GCC_INLINE_ASM_AVX2

* cipher/chacha20.c (USE_AVX2): Enable depending on
ENABLE_AVX2_SUPPORT, not HAVE_GCC_INLINE_ASM_AVX2.
* cipher/chacha20-avx2-amd64.S: Ditto.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/chacha20-avx2-amd64.S
cipher/chacha20.c