Add configure option --enable-large-data-tests.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:43:22 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 10:49:05 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
commita6b9304a889397ac98e1c2c4ac3e178669d94492
tree690e96f72f80471cf49b3cfa864a5124ecdf0623
parent5a7ce59396fe56f0d681df314bfbdb5f7732d4b1
Add configure option --enable-large-data-tests.

* configure.ac: Add option --enable-large-data-tests.
* tests/hashtest-256g.in: New.
* tests/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add hashtest-256g.in.
(TESTS): Split up into tests_bin, tests_bin_last, tests_sh, and
tests_sh_last.
(tests_sh_last): Add hashtest-256g
(noinst_PROGRAMS): Add only tests_bin and tests_bin_last.
(bench-slope.log, hashtest-256g.log): New rules to enforce serial run.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
README
configure.ac
tests/Makefile.am
tests/hashtest-256g.in [new file with mode: 0755]