Fix W32 build
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 21:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:23:54 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commita71b810ddd67ca3a1773d8f929d162551abb58eb
tree9a466e230eee0cfdbe10844c905583a89b366d0b
parent2e4253dc8eb512cd0e807360926dc6ba912c95b4
Fix W32 build

* random/rndw32.c (register_poll, slow_gatherer): Change gcry_xmalloc to
xmalloc, and gcry_xrealloc to xrealloc.
--

Patch fixes following errors:

../random/.libs/librandom.a(rndw32.o): In function `registry_poll':
.../libgcrypt/random/rndw32.c:434: undefined reference to `__gcry_USE_THE_UNDERSCORED_FUNCTION'
.../libgcrypt/random/rndw32.c:454: undefined reference to `__gcry_USE_THE_UNDERSCORED_FUNCTION'
../random/.libs/librandom.a(rndw32.o): In function `slow_gatherer':
.../random/rndw32.c:658: undefined reference to `__gcry_USE_THE_UNDERSCORED_FUNCTION'

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
random/rndw32.c