Reserve control code for FIPS extensions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:44:36 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 09:47:20 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
commitaea96a64fbc58a0b6f9f435e97e93294c6eb1052
tree8d2cb39d0e5408109b7619e2d4cbed1076ed5288
parent121a90d8931944974054f7d94f63b7f89df87fa5
Reserve control code for FIPS extensions.

* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRYCTL_INACTIVATE_FIPS_FLAG): New.
(GCRYCTL_REACTIVATE_FIPS_FLAG): New.
* src/global.c (_gcry_vcontrol): Add them but return not_implemented.
src/gcrypt.h.in
src/global.c