Add basic implementation of GOST R 34.11-94 message digest
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:32:20 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitb0579baaa04fb91eabbbdc295bcabea04cf84056
treecb29c9defb3d1aedcb90dec639ce5d22ddc9fb96
parentecde77ad98690540abb21db08e5531297ed72bd0
Add basic implementation of GOST R 34.11-94 message digest

* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRY_MD_GOSTR3411_94): New.
* cipher/gostr3411-94.c: New.
* configure.ac (available_digests): Add gostr3411-94.
* src/cipher.h: Add gostr3411-94 definitions.
* cipher/md.c: Register GOST R 34.11-94.
* tests/basic.c (check_digests): Add 4 tests for GOST R 34.11-94
  hash algo. Two are  defined in the standard itself, two other are
  more or less common tests - an empty string an exclamation mark.
* doc/gcrypt.texi: Add an entry describing GOST R 34.11-94 to the MD
  algorithms table.

--

Add simple implementation of GOST R 34.11-94 hash function. Currently
there is no way to specify hash parameters (it always uses GOST R 34.11-94
test parameters).

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Stack burn value in gost3411_init added by wk.
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/gostr3411-94.c [new file with mode: 0644]
cipher/md.c
configure.ac
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/cipher.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
tests/basic.c