Factor cipher mode code out to separate files.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:55:28 +0000 (18:55 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 17:09:18 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commitba7127721035ee0937167e16465cc9f40b39257d
treeef833c3dab4ecea484090f216f81f895cc902785
parent889a25ed3333d1d7657b4b59ae21f6e8458f9027
parentad792d462d001858af89485380bf8f8a4a8dcd5d
Factor cipher mode code out to separate files.

Fixed Changelog and Makefile.
Added missing cipher-aeswrap.c file.
cipher/ChangeLog
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/cipher-aeswrap.c
cipher/cipher.c