Add GOST R 34.11-2012 implementation (Stribog)
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:34:18 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:35:08 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commitc22064bdd773a807801e300aa9214b2fdcafcf20
treea45813dbbd6b94a988478c02a763aef25680b5c5
parentb0579baaa04fb91eabbbdc295bcabea04cf84056
Add GOST R 34.11-2012 implementation (Stribog)

* src/gcrypt.h.in (GCRY_MD_GOSTR3411_12_256)
(GCRY_MD_GOSTR3411_12_512): New.
* cipher/stribog.c: New.
* configure.ac (available_digests_64): Add stribog.
* src/cipher.h: Declare Stribog declarations.
* cipher/md.c: Register Stribog digest.
* tests/basic.c (check_digests) Add 4 testcases for Stribog from
standard.
* doc/gcrypt.texi: Document new constants.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/Makefile.am
cipher/md.c
cipher/stribog.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
doc/gcrypt.texi
src/cipher.h
src/gcrypt.h.in
tests/basic.c