Remove extra buffer flush at begining of digest final functions
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 15:48:13 +0000 (18:48 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 15:52:49 +0000 (18:52 +0300)
commitc6055aaccac86e1ca8a9d35c980d7abbacf2a9ff
tree96425c69db03506f9fcde11b90e711fb17ec4b14
parente76cd0e2b1f6025c1319576a5848815d1d231aeb
Remove extra buffer flush at begining of digest final functions

* cipher/md2.c (md2_final): Remove _gcry_md_block_write flush call
from entry.
* cipher/md4.c (md4_final): Ditto.
* cipher/md5.c (md5_final): Ditto.
* cipher/rmd160.c (rmd160_final): Ditto.
* cipher/sha1.c (sha1_final): Ditto.
* cipher/sha256.c (sha256_final): Ditto.
* cipher/sha512.c (sha512_final): Ditto.
* cipher/sm3.c (sm3_final): Ditto.
* cipher/stribog.c (stribog_final): Ditto.
* cipher/tiger.c (tiger_final): Ditto.
--

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/md2.c
cipher/md4.c
cipher/md5.c
cipher/rmd160.c
cipher/sha1.c
cipher/sha256.c
cipher/sha512.c
cipher/sm3.c
cipher/stribog.c
cipher/tiger.c