pubkey: Move sexp parsing for gcry_pk_sign to the modules.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commitd0ae6635e4e6ae273c3a137c513d518f28f6eab3
tree7c108a42eb37d568964e136f169f36cdfdf621c6
parent150c0313f971bcea62d2802f0389c883e11ebb31
pubkey: Move sexp parsing for gcry_pk_sign to the modules.

* cipher/rsa.c (rsa_sign): Revamp.
* cipher/dsa.c (dsa_sign): Revamp.
* cipher/elgamal.c (elg_sign): Revamp.
* cipher/ecc.c (ecc_sign): Revamp.
* cipher/pubkey.c (gcry_pk_sign): Simplify.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
cipher/dsa.c
cipher/ecc.c
cipher/elgamal.c
cipher/pubkey.c
cipher/rsa.c
src/cipher-proto.h