Fix Stribog digest on bigendian platforms
authorDmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 02:55:13 +0000 (06:55 +0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 14:40:35 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commitd399faf5db71d429bfd6fa4a9cfc82e2a55055f0
tree50b41b0c16b64054d7b1418f7b1fcd0cccd4239f
parent85722afb379f7a392a8117b895de273fd88c4ebc
Fix Stribog digest on bigendian platforms

* cipher/stribog.c (stribog_final): swap bytes in the result of digest
calculations.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
cipher/stribog.c