Enable AMD64 Blowfish implementation on WIN64
authorJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Sun, 3 May 2015 14:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
committerJussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
Thu, 14 May 2015 10:41:05 +0000 (13:41 +0300)
commite05682093ffb003b589a697428d918d755ac631d
tree4f5f130f657ea9631fcdf499e7c45136d620e198
parentc46b015bedba7ce0db68929bd33a86a54ab3d919
Enable AMD64 Blowfish implementation on WIN64

* cipher/blowfish-amd64.S: Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
(ELF): New macro to mask lines with ELF specific commands.
* cipher/blowfish.c (USE_AMD64_ASM): Enable when
HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS defined.
[HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS] (call_sysv_fn): New.
(do_encrypt, do_encrypt_block, do_decrypt_block)
[HAVE_COMPATIBLE_GCC_WIN64_PLATFORM_AS]: Call assembly
function through 'call_sysv_fn'.
(blowfish_amd64_ctr_enc, blowfish_amd64_cbc_dec)
(blowfish_amd64_cfb_dec): New wrapper functions for bulk
assembly functions.
..

Signed-off-by: Jussi Kivilinna <jussi.kivilinna@iki.fi>
cipher/blowfish-amd64.S
cipher/blowfish.c